Peshawar Zalmi Vs Islamabad United, PSL 2024 Live Streaming: When And Where To Watch

Peshawar Zalmi Vs Islamabad United

Peshawar Zalmi Vs Islamabad United: The much-anticipated clash between Islamabad United and Peshawar Zalmi in the 2024 Pakistan Super League promises to be a thrilling encounter, set to take place on February 26th at 7:30 pm local time at Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore.

Peshawar Zalmi, riding high on the momentum from their recent triumph against Lahore Qalandars, are gearing up to face Islamabad United, a team that has proven to be a formidable opponent in their previous encounters. Zalmi currently occupies the fourth position in the points table, having secured two wins in four matches. Rassie Van der Dussen’s remarkable innings of 104 runs off 52 balls paved the way for their victory, with Saim Ayyub’s explosive knock of 88 off 55 balls earning him the ‘Player of the Match’ title.

On the other hand, Islamabad United started the season on a strong note, securing an emphatic win over defending champions Lahore Qalandars. However, they have faced setbacks in their subsequent matches, currently sitting fifth in the table. Under the leadership of Shadab Khan and supported by Agha Salman, Islamabad United is relying on the exceptional bowling skills of Naseem Shah and Tymal Mills to halt their string of defeats.

Fans eager to catch the action live can tune in via various platforms. In India, the Islamabad United Vs Peshawar Zalmi match of PSL 2024 will be available on the FanCode app and website. For Pakistani viewers, A Sports HD and Ten Sports HD will be broadcasting the matches.

Certainly! Here’s the squad information presented in a table format for better readability

Islamabad United:

Shaheen Shah AfridiCaptain
Abdullah Shafique
Ahsan Hafeez Bhatti
Dan Lawrence*
David Wiese
Fakhar Zaman
Haris Rauf
Kamran Ghulam
Lorcan Tucker
Mirza Tahir Baig
Mohammad Imran Jnr
Rassie van der Dussen
Sahibzada Farhan
Salman Fayyaz
Shai Hope
Sikandar Raza
Zaman Khan

Peshawar Zalmi:

Babar Azam
Rovman Powell
Saim Ayub
Tom Kohler-Cadmore
Mohammad Haris
Aamir Jamal
Khurram Shahzad
Haseebullah Khan
Asif Ali
Umair Afridi
Dan Mousley
Gus Atkinson
Mohammad Zeeshan
Lungi Ngidi
Mehran Mumtaz
Noor Ahmad
Salman Irshad
Arif Yaqoob

Please note that the positions are not specified in the provided information, and the ‘*’ in Dan Lawrence’s name indicates that there might be a special consideration or condition for his participation.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *